Locations

OUR LOCATIONS

A-L COMPRESSED GASES - SPOKANE

4230 E. Trent Ave.
Spokane, WA 99202

Tel / 509.534.1595
Toll-Free / 800.852.4979

HOURS

M – F / 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday / 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Sunday / CLOSED

TEAM

Brady Bush / President
brady.b@a-lcompressedgases.com

RJ Nevers / Account Manager
rj@a-lcompressedgases.com

Steve McKee / Account Manager & Beverage Division
steve.m@a-lcompressedgases.com

Ben Newton / Dispatch & Inside Sales
ben.n@a-lcompressedgases.com

Ken Wilson / Vice President of Sales
ken.w@a-lcompressedgases.com

Jeff Sides / Account Manager
jeff.s@a-lcompressedgases.com

Craig Burkhart / Account Manager
craig.b@a-lcompressedgases.com

Cody Moore / Account Manager
cody.m@a-lcompressedgases.com

A-L COMPRESSED GASES -
PASCO

1020 N. Oregon Ave.
Pasco, WA 99301

Tel / 509.546.2470
Fax / 509.546.9602

HOURS

M – F / 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday / 8:00 AM to Noon
Sunday / CLOSED

TEAM

Clinton Bush / Executive VP of Sales
clinton.b@a-lcompressedgases.com

Sean Ehr / Account Manager
sean.h@a-lcompressedgases.com

Anna Bush / Store Manager
anna.b@a-lcompressedgases.com

A-L COMPRESSED GASES -
COEUR d'ALENE

454 W. Clayton Ave.
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Tel / 208.664.9338
Fax / 208.664.9927

HOURS

M – F / 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday / CLOSED
Sunday / CLOSED

TEAM

Will Powell / Store Manager
will.p@a-lcompressedgases.com

Brian Whittier / Account Manager
brian.w@a-lcompressedgases.com

Steve Balmes / Account Manager
steve.b@a-lcompressedgases.com

A-L COMPRESSED GASES -
MOSES LAKE

323 E. Third Ave.
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Tel / 509.762.8117
Fax / 509.762.8125

HOURS

M – F / 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday / CLOSED
Sunday / CLOSED

TEAM

Teya Porter / Store Manager
teya.p@a-lcompressedgases.com

Ryan Porter CWI, CWE / Process Specialist
ryan.p@a-lcompressedgases.com

A-L COMPRESSED GASES -
CLARKSTON

1026 Port Dr.
Clarkston, WA 99403

Tel / 509.758.0228
Fax / 509.758.0230

HOURS

M – F / 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday / CLOSED
Sunday / CLOSED

TEAM

Heidi Reed / Store Manager
heidi.r@a-lcompressedgases.com

Jason Mill / Account Manager
jason.m@a-lcompressedgases.com

A-L COMPRESSED GASES -
UNION GAP

1911 S. 14th Street
Union Gap, WA 98903

Tel / 509.895.5363
Fax / 509.895.5458

HOURS

M – F / 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday / CLOSED
Sunday / CLOSED

TEAM

Chadd Rose / Store Manager
chadd.r@a-lcompressedgases.com

Dave Graham / Account Manager
dave.g@a-lcompressedgases.com

A-L COMPRESSED GASES -
PROSSER

335 N. Gap Road
Prosser, WA 99350

Tel / 509.781.6297
Fax / 509.781.6298

HOURS

M – F / 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday / CLOSED
Sunday / CLOSED

TEAM

Marlon Landaverde / Account Manager
marlon.l@a-lcompressedgases.com

Chris Johnson / Store Manager
chris.j@a-lcompressedgases.com

A-L MEDICAL & SPECIALTY

4230 E. Trent Ave.
Spokane, WA 99202

Tel / 509.534.1595
Fax / 509.535.0663

HOURS

M – F / 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday / 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Sunday / CLOSED

TEAM

Christine Borden / Account Manager
christine.b@a-lcompressedgases.com

Steve Balmes / Account Manager
steve.b@a-lcompressedgases.com